Metal Process Sp. z o.o

ul. Magazynowa 1
35-105 Rzeszów
tel.: +48 17 854 37 26
        +48 17 854 37 33
fax: +48 17 854 38 32
e-mail: sekretariat@metalprocess.pl
e-mail: marketing@metalprocess.pl


Share capital: 2 850 000 paid in full

NIP: 813-34-99-681

KRS: 0000282744


MANAGEMENT:

Joanna Sowa - President
tel.: 17 854 37 26
 

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR:

Maksymilian Mazur
m.mazur@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 39
mobile: 667 662 046

PROCUREMENT:

Marcin Bogdan
zaopatrzenie@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 42
   
PRODUCTION MANAGER:

Zygmunt Pyrcz
z.pyrcz@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 42
mobile: 667 665 207
ACCOUNTING:

tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 32
ksiegowosc@metalprocess.pl
   
HEAD OF PREPARATION OF PRODUCTION:

Bartłomiej Rałowski

b.ralowski@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 33
mobile: 609 701 722
MARKETING:

Monika Wyżykowska-Wilk
m.wyzykowska-wilk@metalprocess.pl
marketing@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 35
mobile: 667 665 208
MACHINING TECHNOLOGIST:

Marcin Bieńkowski
m.bienkowski@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 43
mobile: 693 520 823
Agata Jastrzębska
a.jastrzebska@metalprocess.pl
marketing@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 35
 
TECHNOLOGY:

Wioleta Wojnar

w.wojnar@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 47

Grzegorz Świrad
g.swirad@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 43

Piotr Zarych
p.zarych@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 43


Paweł Stawarz
p.stawarz@metalprocess.pl
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 42

Anna Jędrusyna

a.jedrusyna@metalprocess.pl
tel.. 17 854 37 26 wew. 47
Irena Leszczak
i.leszczak@metalprocess.pl
marketing@metalprocess.pl
tel. kom. 697 883 772
tel.: 17 854 37 26 wew. 34